Hotel Post

Relaxing and active holidays and enjoyment are guaranteed…

... at a place that is marked by authentic hospitality and ease, where you can be yourself and find like-minded people. Where peace meets blissful relaxation, where nature is experienced actively and the hosts themselves accompany you into the mountains.

Modern and spacious, our classy spa area invites to relax & unwind in a special ambiance. Relaxation seekers find water, warmth & well-being in the pools, saunas, steam baths, resting rooms and the private spa and can enjoy professional massages and selected cosmetic & beauty treatments.

The sports and leisure time activities offered at our house: Together we explore the beautiful mountains and the valley. Hiking, biking, Nordic walking, snowshoe hiking or cross-country skiing – the Lechtal valley always presents itself as picturesque paradise and impresses all active explorers. In our sun-flooded gym you can revitalize or enjoy your daily training programme also during your holidays.

Families too, can expect colourful entertainment and a great number of havens for romping about undisturbed, playing and relaxing. Highlights are our family sauna, our horse stable for guided field trips and first experiences on the back of a horse and the adult-free zones for simply being a child! 

Get to know our house of hospitality and warmth.

We are looking forward to welcoming you!
Your Obwegeser host family & the team of Hotel Post

Holidays at Post Steeg
at bargain rates

Peace of the moment
in the Lechquell spa area

Games, fun & action,
from Monday to Friday.

Anfragen & Buchen

Hotel Post

Entspannter Aktivurlaub mit Genussgarantie...

...im 4 Sterne Hotel Post im Lechtal. Gastfreundschaft und Leichtigkeit, wo man ganz Mensch sein darf und seinesgleichen findet. Wo Ruhe auf herrliche Entspannung trifft, wo man der Natur sportlich begegnet und sich von den Gastgebern persönlich in die Bergwelt begleiten lässt. 

Modern und großzügig lädt unsere edle Wellnesslandschaft zum Ruhen & Relaxen im besonderen Ambiente ein. Erholungssuchende finden hier Wasser, Wärme & Wohlbefinden in den Pools, den Saunen, Dampfbädern, Ruheräumen, dem Private Spa und bei professionellen Massagen und ausgewählten Kosmetik- & Beautytreatments.

Professionell ist auch die Sport- & Aktivwelt unseres Hauses: Gemeinsam mit uns entdecken Sie Berg und Tal in ihrer ganzen Schönheit. Wandern, Biken, Nordic Walking, Schneeschuhwandern oder Langlaufen – das Lechtal präsentiert sich stets als ein malerisches Naturparadies, das sportive Entdecker beeindruckt. Im sonnengefluteten Fitnessraum setzen Sie neue Impulse für Ihre Vitalität oder genießen Ihr gewohntes tägliches Training auch im Urlaub.

Familienurlaub im Lechtal, Hotel Post
Wellnessurlaub Hotel Post, Lechtal
Reiturlaub, Reitunterreicht, Lechtal Hotel Post

Auch für Familien warten buntes Vergnügen und ganz viele Rückzugsorte zum ungestörten Genießen, Tollen und Spielen. Highlights sind die Familiensauna, unser Pferdestall für geführte Ausritte und erste Erlebnisse auf dem Rücken der Pferde sowie erwachsenenfreie Zonen fürs ungestörte Kind-Sein! 

Lernen Sie unser Haus der Herzlichkeit kennen.

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!
Ihre Gastgeberfamilie Obwegeser & das Post-Team



Urlaub im Post Steeg
zum Vorzugspreis

Ruhe des Augenblicks
im Wellnessbereich Lechquell

Spiel, Spaß & Action,
von Montag bis Freitag.